News Flash
Welcome to our new parish website! Feedback is welcome. We're also still looking for volunteer photographers - contact us!

St. Agatha Parish Banner

Left Menubar


St. Agatha Parish Advisory Boards

Parish Pastoral Council
The PPC assists the pastor in his leadership role of planning, organizing, initiating, promoting, coordinating and reviewing the evangelization, worship, faith formation and service activities within the parish.

Ex officio members: the pastor, parochial vicars, assigned permanent deacons and pastoral associates.

Elected members serve for a period of three years.
The following is the list of current PPC members, listed by the year their current term ends.


Ken Carberry

Gerry McGrath
Gerry McGrath

Winnie Henry


Anthony Leonardo
Anthony Leonardo


Bryan Manning
Bryan Manning

Geri Maus
Geraldine Maus

Jack Webb
Jack Webb

Mark McLaughlin
Mark Mc Laughlin


Joseph Reardon
Joseph Reardon


The following members have been appointed by Fr Casey


Maryanne Spillane McInturf



William Bennett
William Bennett


Parish Finance Council
The principal responsibilites of the PFC are as follows:
a) to assist the pastor in rendering an account of the finances of the parish to the local ordinary;
b) to assist the pastor in making appropriate reports to the parish at least annually concerning parish revenues and expenditures;
c) to assist the pastor by providing counsel, when requested, concerning the general care and administration of parish property and finances.

Members are appointed by the pastor. The following parishioners currently serve on this council:
Mortimer McGrath
Jacqueline Miller
Shaun Pandit
Mary O'Sullivan
Richard Schaetzl
Chuck Stravin

top of page
top of page
School Advisory Board
Kenneth Caldwell
Mary Carberry
Thomas Crowley
Vincent Gratch
Julio Hernando, Esq.
John Maus
Dinah McDonald
Michelle McNulty
Janine Reardon
Charles Stravin
top of page



St. Agatha Parish
432 Adams Street / Milton, MA 02186
Telephone: 617-698-2439 / Fax: 617-698-1517


To Homepage