menu
menu
menu
menu
 
St. Agatha Parish Banner
 

 

 


St. Agatha Parish Staff

Rev. William B. Palardy, Pastor

Pastor@StAgathaParish.org

Rev. Jason M. Makos jmakos@StAgathaParish.org

Deacon Daniel Sullivan

dsullivan@StAgathaParish.org

Mr. Jack Riley, M.S.W., Operations Manager

operations@StAgathaParish.org

Mr. David Marion, School Principal

dmarion@StAgathaParish.org

Faith Formation  
Mrs. Edith McDaniel FaithFormation@StAgathaParish.org
         Faith Formation Grades 1-8  

Mr. Brian Pellicano

bpellicano@StAgathaParish.org

         Director of Young Church Ministry

 

          Faith Formation Grades 9-12

 

Music Ministry  
Ms Agata Orzechowska, Music Director MusicDirector@StAgathaParish.org

St. Agatha Rectory

 

St. Agatha School

432 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
Phone:617-698-2439
FAX:     617-698-1517
Rectory@StAgathaParish.org

 

Mr. David Marion, Principal|
dmarion@stagathaparish.org
440 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
Phone:617-696-3548
FAX:   617-696-6288
School@StAgathaParish.org

Office of Faith Formation

Grades 1-8
432 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
Phone: 617-696-1388
FAX:     617-696-8979
FaithFormation@StAgathaParish.org

Office of Young Church Ministry/Faith Formation

Grades 9-12
432 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
Phone: 617-696-8978
FAX:   617-696-8979
YoungChurchMinistry@StAgathaParish.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

St. Agatha Parish
432 Adams Street / Milton, MA 02186
Telephone: 617-698-2439 / Fax: 617-698-1517

E-mail: rectory@stagathaparish.org