menu
menu
menu
menu
 
St. Agatha Parish Banner
 

 

 


St. Agatha Parish Staff

Rev. William B. Palardy, Pastor

Pastor@StAgathaParish.org

Rev. Jason M. Makos jmakos@StAgathaParish.org

Deacon Daniel Sullivan

dsullivan@StAgathaParish.org

Mr. Jack Riley, M.S.W., Operations Manager

operations@StAgathaParish.org

Ms. Lisa Gulino, Pastoral Associate lgulino@StAgathaParish.org

Mrs. Nancy Carr, School Principal

ncarr@StAgathaParish.org

Mrs. Beth Peterson, Faith Formation Grades 1-6 FaithFormation@StAgathaParish.org
Ms. Helen Bornhorst, Youth Ministry YoungChurchMinistry@StAgathaParish.org
Ms Agata Orzechowska, Music Director MusicDirector@StAgathaParish.org

St. Agatha Rectory

 

St. Agatha School

432 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
Phone:617-698-2439
FAX:     617-698-1517
Rectory@StAgathaParish.org

 

Mrs. Nancy Carr, Principal
Principal@stagathaparish.org
440 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
Phone:617-696-3548
FAX:   617-696-6288
School@StAgathaParish.org

Office of Faith Formation

Grades 1-6
432 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
Phone: 617-696-1388
FAX:     617-696-8979
FaithFormation@StAgathaParish.org

Office of Young Church Ministry/Faith Formation

Grades 7-12
432 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
Phone: 617-696-8978
FAX:   617-696-8979
YoungChurchMinistry@StAgathaParish.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

St. Agatha Parish
432 Adams Street / Milton, MA 02186
Telephone: 617-698-2439 / Fax: 617-698-1517

E-mail: rectory@stagathaparish.org